The Best Kudu hunting in the World - free roaming in the African Bush
HomeLatest NewsPhoto galleryEnquiry formNewsletter

References

References 2013

 

  1. Abernethy, Steve; New Zealand aabo@xtra.co.nz
  2. Allen, Andy; Texas kallen6077@aol.com
  3. Allen, Chad; Texas chad@amsexcavating.com
  4. Branham, Dave; Arizona wildmansix@gmail.com
  5. Browning, Larry; Ohio lbrowning@woh.rr.com
  6. Bruton, Jimmy; Mississippi bfpfarms@hughes.net
  7. Burr; Cleve; Utah cburr007@hotmail.com
  8. Detrick, Tom; Virginia tom.detrick@fluor.com
  9. Erickson, Paul; Texas perickson817@gmail.com
  10. Ertmann, Brett; Utah ecicabinets@msn.com
  11. Flood, John; Australia johnf@johnflood.com.au
  12. Hartwick, Darrell; Canada djhartwick@sympatico.ca
  13. Honse, Heath; New Hampshire hjh284@yahoo.com
  14. Hungate, Wayne; Idaho whungate@digis.net
  15. Legendre, Jim; Oregon legendre@efn.org
  16. Macias, Harry; Florida mmacias@victus.com
  17. Pillow, Durden; Mississippi durden.pillow@yahoo.com
  18. Smith, Amos; Dubai amos.smith@dusup.ae
  19. Tavenner, Terry; Virginia terry.tavenner@gmail.com
  20. Toomey, Marilyn; Colorado mtoomy@mac.com
  21. Wallace, Bob; Texas tcmtx@msn.com

References 2012
1. Anderson, Lee; Minnesota leerasr@gmail.com
2. Heritage, Doug; Virginia obgynexp@aol.com
3. Major, Bert; Oklahoma danamajormechanical@yahoo.com
4. Chew, Jim & Carol; Texas rgrchew48@yahoo.com
5. Brendel, Christian; South Africa christian@brendel.com
6. Stuart, Kim; California kimbelstuart@yahoo.com
7. Gefroh, Jim; Colorado warthogwillie@comcast.net
8. Legendre, Jim; Oregon legendre@efn.org
9. Cadiz, Ray; South Africa ray.cadiz@cadiz.co.za
10. Cook, Carter, Nebraska ccook2@neb.rr.com
11. Peterson, Matt; Utah duckduckgoose81@gmail.com
12. Manning, Jack; Utah jmanning416@hotmail.com
13. Alberty, Tom; Oklahoma tablerty@aol.com
14. Peterson, Jim; Wisconsin rembrandt@litewire.net
15. Norris, Tab; Texas dc8hunter@gmail.com
16. Helwig, Bardy; Texas bwanabardy@yahoo.com
17. Mcqueen, Kyle; Texas kyle@kilo-mike.com
18. Evans, Karl & Becky; Texas rebecca@evansservicecompany.com
19. Gentry, Doug & Debbie; Texas douglas.gentry@oncor.com
20. Kleinig, Ben; Australia ben.kleinig@hotmail.com
21. Zaglauer, Hans; Montana hanszaglauer@earthlink.net
22. deMartin, Mike; Wyoming mdemartin@frontieroil-chey.com
23. Erwin, Travis; Texas travis.erwin@keg1llc.com
24. Gordon, Rick; Texas rick-gordon@sbcglobal.net
25. Boyd, Becky & Kenneth; Colorado becky_boyd22@yahoo.com
26. Knowles, Ron & Mary; Colorado rknowles1026@hughes.net
27. Brown, Kyle; Idaho prohunter@mail.com
28. Eastridge MD, Brian; Texas beastridge22@gmail.com
29. Smith, Amos; Dubai amos.smith@dusup.ae
30. Hatfield, Ray; Wymoing natdes@tritel.net
31. Bell, Randy; Texas rbell1539@yahoo.com
32. Kinsey, Bob; Florida bkinsey@phoschem.net
33. Schneidervin, Roger; Utah rschneidervin@hotmail.com
34. Schubert, Carroll; Texas cschubert@pcsiinc.com
35. Gilstrap, Tommy; Texas togjrpc@aol.com
36. Nimmons, Andy; Georgia animmons@aol.com
37. Cave, Greg; Canada cavemn94@telus.net
38. Hall, Ed; Tennessee napaed@bellsouth.net
39. Jensen, Fihl; Denmark fihljensen@gmail.com  

References 2011
1. Meyer, Doc; Kansas doc_meyer@hotmail.com
2. Legendre, Jim; Oregon legendre@efn.org
3. Boyd, Benji; Panama benjiboyd@hotmail.com
4. Froemming, Gary & Coleen; Oklahoma coleenok@suddenlink.net
5. Detrick, Tom; Texas tom.detrick@fluor.com
6. Reusser, Jim; Washington sunangelgalaxy@msn.com
7. Adams, Don & Sharon; Indiana adams.don4@gmail.com
8. Sullivan, Kevin & Haley; California kevin@roofserv.com
9. Julian, Tommy & Karen; Oklahoma tjcabins@gmail.com
10. Wallace, Bob; Texas bob@tcmonline.com
11. Gentry, Doug & Debbie, Texas douglas.gentry@oncor.com
12. Evans, Karl & Becky, Texas rebecca@evansservicecompany.com
13. Migale, Ed & Crystal, California emigale@comcast.net
14. Blaine, John & Dana, Montana dblaine2002@yahoo.com
15. Prince, Tony & Peggy, Montana snakesrus@bresnan.net
16. Quick, Raymond & Glenda, Montana rmgeq50@mtintouch.net
17. Lewis, Justin, Utah justinl@pri-plastics.com
18. Allen, Chad & Lauri, Texas chad@amsexcavating.com
19. Fatheree, Ralph & Patti, Texas rfatheree@pcpeople.com
20. Mooney, Ray, New York rmooney11@nycap.rr.com
21. Brennan, Bob, Texas/Saudi Arabia brennrm@gmail.com
22. Pillow, Dale & Durden, Mississippi durdenpillow@hotmail.com
23. Tomazin, Roy & Reid, Georgia roydeborah@aol.com
24. Maki, Al, Wyoming oldgunsltd@aol.com
25. Littleton, Brian Wyoming brian@stewartcreekranch.com

References 2010
1. Heritage, Doug MD; Virginia OBGYNEXP@aol.com
2. Danielsson, Ulf; Sweden uffe74@hotmail.com
3. Jensen, Fihl; Denmark fihl@packt.dk
4. Hall, Richard MD; Utah hallrg_2000@yahoo.com
5. Caris, Bob; Nevada bobcaris@yahoo.com 
6. Hicks, Danny; California proudmommaof2@hushmail.com
7. Boyd, Shawn; Colorado shawn@monumentsteel.com
8. Helwig, Bardy; Texas bwanabardy@yahoo.com
9. Witzu, Terry; Canada witufinancial@hotmail.com
10. Zaglauer, Hans; Montana hanszaglauer@earthlink.net
11. Harrison, Tom; North Carolina harrison@plymouthnc.com
12. Kalich, Dave & Susan; Texas skalich@embarqmail.com
13. Styron, Sherrill; North Carolina pstyron@embarqmail.com
14. Nimmons, Andy; Georgia animmons@aol.com
15. Barbour, Jep & Laura; lbarbour1@comcast.net

References 2009             
1. Blaine, John & Dana; Montana Dblaine2002@yahoo.com
2. Catrett, Chad; Georgia Spud318@hotmail.com
3. Cook, Darrick; Texas dcook@hp.com
4. Evans, Karl & Becky; Texas Rebecca@evansservicecompany.com
5. Fatheree, Ralph & Patti; Texas rfatheree@sbcglobal.net
6. Foster, Randy & Terry; Texas rfoster@limestonex.com
7. Fusaroli, Giovanni; Italy fusaroli@libero.it
8. Gentry, Doug & Debbie; Texas douglas.gentry@oncor.com
9. Manos, Paul; Florida pamanos@hotmail.com
10. McQueen, Kyle & Marlena; Texas kmcqueen@sunbeltusa.com
11. Merkle, Robert & Sarah; Arkansas rjmerkle@suddenlink.net
12. Myrin, Alarik & Staci; Utah afmyrin@sisna.com
13. Nash, Corey; Australia Lauren13588@hotmail.com
14. Nicholls, Val & Debbie; Utah Vdncc84404@yahoo.com
15. Niegel, Terry; Oregon tniegel@ksbc.com
16. Nimmons, Andy; Georgia animmons@aol.com
17. Pollock, Jack; North Carolina jspoll@bellsouth.net
18. Prince, Tony & Peggy; Montana snakesrus@bresnan.net
19. Quick, Raymond & Glenda; Montana geq@mtintouch.net
20. Rogoff, Joseph; California Nat101@roadrunner.com
21. Rollins, Mike; Utah Mikedixie6@aol.com
22. Sagrera, Wayne; Louisiana rsagrera@earthlink.net
23. Simpson, Mark & Diane; Texas dnmelec@outdrs.net
24. Smith, Dr. Jim & Valerie; Virginia Jsmith_md@hotmail.com
25. van Zwoll, Wayne PhD; Washington wvanzwoll@amerion.com
26. Wallace, Bob; Texas tcmtx@msn.com
27. Witzu, Terry; Canada witzufinancial@hotmail.com
28. Wleczyk, Dale; Texas drwetc@austin.rr.com

Back to top
of interest Buffalo Reintroduced

Historic Day for Blaauwkrantz!

Non-hunters Paradise

Don't let your husband leave you at home! Come on safari, you won't be disappointed!

Meet the PH's

You won't find a harder working or better looking crew in the whole of Africa!

Bushpig Blog

Hunting the 'Ghosts of the Darkness' ...learn more about the the extremely shy but aggressive African bushpig here.