Blaauwkrantz Safaris
Blaauwkrantz Safaris

References

References 2017

  1. Henry Fraiser, Georgia hfraiser3@gmail.com
  2. Steve Bennett, Utah sbennett@btjd.com 
  3. Steve Harris, Utah sharris@harris-hart.com
  4. Alan Pringle, Utah apringle@harris-hart.com
  5. Dan Kirkham, Utah dwkirkham@gmail.com
  6. Barry Johnson, Utah bjohnson@btjd.com 
  7. John Bess, Utah jkbess@hotmail.com 
  8. Chris Simons, United Kingdom cns@boab.biz 
  9. Jeff Blankenship, Texas jeff@surgicalnotes.com 
  10. John Anderson, Nebraska johnarthuranderson@outlook.com 
  11. Dave Denison, Texas dd43@verizon.net 
  12. John Wallace, South Carolina bigjohn64@bellsouth.net
  13. Ray Stonitsch, South Carolina pstonch1@att.net 
  14. Joseph Rogoff, California tytannwb@roadrunner.com
  15. Zach Fallin, Texas zrfallin@gmail.com 
  16. Bob Wallace, Texas bob@tcmonline.com
  17. John Harrower, Texas john.harrower@fluor.com
  18. Mark delSotra, Texas mdelsota@sbcglobal.net
  19. Craig Pierrotti, Texas cpierrotti@camintegrated.com 
  20. Sean Barton, Texas sbarton@bartona.com 
  21. Luke Saugier, Alaska lsaugier@hilcorp.com
  22. Darby Patrick, Texas darbypat69@outlook.com 
  23. Thomas McDonald, California thomas.mcdonald@am.jll.com 
  24. Karl & Becky Evans, Texas rebecca@evansservicecompany.com
  25. Doug & Debbie Gentry, Texas douglas.gentry@oncor.com 
  26. Christopher Bass, Texas christopherbass01@gmail.com 
  27. Hans Zaglauer, Montana hanszaglauer@earthlink.net
  28. Mark McHenry, Texas mark.mchenry@hillwood.com
  29. Dave Seeno, Texas dseeno@gmail.com 
  30. Mike Sartorie, Montana sartorie@bresnan.net
  31. Clay Strecker, Oklahoma claystrecker@yahoo.com
  32. Ross Dies, Louisiana rossdds@yahoo.com 

References 2016

  1. Henry Fraiser, Georgia hfraiser3@gmail.com
  2. Tom Thomas, Alaska & Arizona thomasilverlake@live.com
  3. Jim Legendre, Oregon legendre@efn.org
  4. Jerry Sorrells, Oregon jjsorrells@comcast.net
  5. Kirk & Mel Gribben, Virginia kirkmel86@yahoo.com
  6. Cody & Shawna Hinchman, Texas cody.hinchman@gmail.com
  7. Wayne & Colleen Easley, Hawaii easleyhawaii@gmail.com
  8. Leonard Deal, Texas drledeal@icloud.com
  9. Bill Kirk, Texas wokpva@yahoo.com
  10. Brett Boatsman, Oklahoma horsedr93@yahoo.com
  11. Wayne Sagrera, Louisiana vgf@us.com
  12. Danny Hicks, California hrfs@att.net
  13. Larry Hengl, California l.hengl@comcast.net
  14. Bill Bird, Nevada wbird@westatemechanical.com 
  15. Tom & Dawn Zimmerman, Wisconsin tzimmerman2@wi.rr.com
  16. Ed Whitney, Texas Edward.Whitney@baptisthealthsystem.com
  17. Chad Catrett, Georgia spud318@hotmail.com
  18. Tom Denney, Texas denneyt@nwcable.net
  19. Dale Elkins, Indiana dale@elkinstaxidermy.com
  20. Brian Rain, Indiana barain13@yaho.com 
  21. Paul Rain, Georgia paul.rain@polyone.com
  22. Mike McNeely, Louisiana buckmaster1257@yahoo.com
  23. Bob Wallace, Texas bob@tcmonline.com
  24. Leo Cline, Texas, 2ldcline@gmail.com
  25. Brian Brough, Utah brianb@rmutah.com
  26. Will Hoke, Texas bq91@yahoo.com
  27. Ron Nilsson, Utah ronnilsson@gmail.com

References 2015

  1. Pemble & Peggy Davis, MS Pemble@cableone.net
  2. John & Judy Sholes, Maryland john_sholes@yahoo.com
  3. Mark & Diane Simpson, TX dnmelec@outdrs.net
  4. Ken & Audrey Frailey, Utah ken@thermalengineeringllc.com
  5. Tommy & Lynn Thomas, Arizona thomasilverlake@live.com
  6. Roger & Dianne Tippets, Utah dianetippets@yahoo.com
  7. Ed Meyers, Colorado mountainmanwest9@yahoo.com
  8. Doug Holum, South Dakota holum@mitchelltelecom.net
  9. Tommy Julian, Oklahoma tjcabins@gmail.com
  10. Ed Green, Utah Sherwood-homes@qwestoffice.net
  11. Tracy Otterness, Utah tracy.otterness@safway.com
  12. Hans Zaglauer, Montana hanszaglauer1@gmail.com

References 2014

  1. Will Hoke, Texas bq91@yahoo.com
  2. Mark Brookfield, Washington markdbrookfield@hotmail.com
  3. Dave Hemsell, Texas hemsell9@att.net
  4. Brad Sewell, Texas brad_sewell@hotmail.com
  5. Karl & Becky Evans, DSC Chairman, Texas rebecca@evansservicecompany.com
  6. Bob Coleman, Texas Bobcoleman@hot.rr.com
  7. Wayne Easley, Hawaii easleyhawaii@gmail.com
  8. Paul Holmes, Texas paul.holmes@keg1llc.com
  9. Jeremy Sugg, Georgia jeremysugg1@aol.com
  10. Brent McFarland, Idaho bmcfarland@jrwa.com
  11. Hans Zaglauer, Montana hanszaglauer1@gmail.com
  12. Dan Manson, Montana dan@mansonlawmt.com
  13. Dino Bugni, Montana dbugni@bresnan.net 

References 2013

  1. Abernethy, Steve; New Zealand aabo@xtra.co.nz
  2. Allen, Andy; Texas kallen6077@aol.com
  3. Allen, Chad; Texas chad@amsexcavating.com
  4. Branham, Dave; Arizona wildmansix@gmail.com
  5. Browning, Larry; Ohio lbrowning@woh.rr.com
  6. Bruton, Jimmy; Mississippi bfpfarms@hughes.net
  7. Burr; Cleve; Utah cburr007@hotmail.com
  8. Detrick, Tom; Virginia tom.detrick@fluor.com
  9. Erickson, Paul; Texas perickson817@gmail.com
  10. Ertmann, Brett; Utah ecicabinets@msn.com
  11. Flood, John; Australia johnf@johnflood.com.au
  12. Hartwick, Darrell; Canada djhartwick@sympatico.ca
  13. Honse, Heath; New Hampshire hjh284@yahoo.com
  14. Hungate, Wayne; Idaho whungate@digis.net
  15. Legendre, Jim; Oregon legendre@efn.org
  16. Macias, Harry; Florida mmacias@victus.com
  17. Pillow, Durden; Mississippi durden.pillow@yahoo.com
  18. Smith, Amos; Dubai amos.smith@dusup.ae
  19. Tavenner, Terry; Virginia terry.tavenner@gmail.com
  20. Toomey, Marilyn; Colorado mtoomy@mac.com
  21. Wallace, Bob; Texas tcmtx@msn.com

References 2012

  1. Anderson, Lee; Minnesota leerasr@gmail.com
  2. Heritage, Doug; Virginia obgynexp@aol.com
  3. Major, Bert; Oklahoma danamajormechanical@yahoo.com
  4. Chew, Jim & Carol; Texas rgrchew48@yahoo.com
  5. Brendel, Christian; South Africa christian@brendel.com
  6. Stuart, Kim; California kimbelstuart@yahoo.com
  7. Gefroh, Jim; Colorado warthogwillie@comcast.net
  8. Legendre, Jim; Oregon legendre@efn.org
  9. Cadiz, Ray; South Africa ray.cadiz@cadiz.co.za
  10. Cook, Carter, Nebraska ccook2@neb.rr.com
  11. Peterson, Matt; Utah duckduckgoose81@gmail.com
  12. Manning, Jack; Utah jmanning416@hotmail.com
  13. Alberty, Tom; Oklahoma tablerty@aol.com
  14. Peterson, Jim; Wisconsin rembrandt@litewire.net
  15. Norris, Tab; Texas dc8hunter@gmail.com
  16. Helwig, Bardy; Texas bwanabardy@yahoo.com
  17. Mcqueen, Kyle; Texas kyle@kilo-mike.com
  18. Evans, Karl & Becky; Texas rebecca@evansservicecompany.com
  19. Gentry, Doug & Debbie; Texas douglas.gentry@oncor.com
  20. Kleinig, Ben; Australia ben.kleinig@hotmail.com
  21. Zaglauer, Hans; Montana hanszaglauer@earthlink.net
  22. deMartin, Mike; Wyoming mdemartin@frontieroil-chey.com
  23. Erwin, Travis; Texas travis.erwin@keg1llc.com
  24. Gordon, Rick; Texas rick-gordon@sbcglobal.net
  25. Boyd, Becky & Kenneth; Colorado becky_boyd22@yahoo.com
  26. Knowles, Ron & Mary; Colorado rknowles1026@hughes.net
  27. Brown, Kyle; Idaho prohunter@mail.com
  28. Eastridge MD, Brian; Texas beastridge22@gmail.com
  29. Smith, Amos; Dubai amos.smith@dusup.ae
  30. Hatfield, Ray; Wymoing natdes@tritel.net
  31. Bell, Randy; Texas rbell1539@yahoo.com
  32. Kinsey, Bob; Florida bkinsey@phoschem.net
  33. Schneidervin, Roger; Utah rschneidervin@hotmail.com
  34. Schubert, Carroll; Texas cschubert@pcsiinc.com
  35. Gilstrap, Tommy; Texas togjrpc@aol.com
  36. Nimmons, Andy; Georgia animmons@aol.com
  37. Cave, Greg; Canada cavemn94@telus.net
  38. Hall, Ed; Tennessee napaed@bellsouth.net
  39. Jensen, Fihl; Denmark fihljensen@gmail.com

References 2011

  1. Meyer, Doc; Kansas doc_meyer@hotmail.com
  2. Legendre, Jim; Oregon legendre@efn.org
  3. Boyd, Benji; Panama benjiboyd@hotmail.com
  4. Froemming, Gary & Coleen; Oklahoma coleenok@suddenlink.net
  5. Detrick, Tom; Texas tom.detrick@fluor.com
  6. Reusser, Jim; Washington sunangelgalaxy@msn.com
  7. Adams, Don & Sharon; Indiana adams.don4@gmail.com
  8. Sullivan, Kevin & Haley; California kevin@roofserv.com
  9. Julian, Tommy & Karen; Oklahoma tjcabins@gmail.com
  10. Wallace, Bob; Texas bob@tcmonline.com
  11. Gentry, Doug & Debbie, Texas douglas.gentry@oncor.com
  12. Evans, Karl & Becky, Texas rebecca@evansservicecompany.com
  13. Migale, Ed & Crystal, California emigale@comcast.net
  14. Blaine, John & Dana, Montana dblaine2002@yahoo.com
  15. Prince, Tony & Peggy, Montana snakesrus@bresnan.net
  16. Quick, Raymond & Glenda, Montana rmgeq50@mtintouch.net
  17. Lewis, Justin, Utah justinl@pri-plastics.com
  18. Allen, Chad & Lauri, Texas chad@amsexcavating.com
  19. Fatheree, Ralph & Patti, Texas rfatheree@pcpeople.com
  20. Mooney, Ray, New York rmooney11@nycap.rr.com
  21. Brennan, Bob, Texas/Saudi Arabia brennrm@gmail.com
  22. Pillow, Dale & Durden, Mississippi durdenpillow@hotmail.com
  23. Tomazin, Roy & Reid, Georgia roydeborah@aol.com
  24. Maki, Al, Wyoming oldgunsltd@aol.com
  25. Littleton, Brian Wyoming brian@stewartcreekranch.com

References 2010

  1. Heritage, Doug MD; Virginia OBGYNEXP@aol.com
  2. Danielsson, Ulf; Sweden uffe74@hotmail.com
  3. Jensen, Fihl; Denmark fihl@packt.dk
  4. Hall, Richard MD; Utah hallrg_2000@yahoo.com
  5. Caris, Bob; Nevada bobcaris@yahoo.com 
  6. Hicks, Danny; California proudmommaof2@hushmail.com
  7. Boyd, Shawn; Colorado shawn@monumentsteel.com
  8. Helwig, Bardy; Texas bwanabardy@yahoo.com
  9. Witzu, Terry; Canada witufinancial@hotmail.com
  10. Zaglauer, Hans; Montana hanszaglauer@earthlink.net
  11. Harrison, Tom; North Carolina harrison@plymouthnc.com
  12. Kalich, Dave & Susan; Texas skalich@embarqmail.com
  13. Styron, Sherrill; North Carolina pstyron@embarqmail.com
  14. Nimmons, Andy; Georgia animmons@aol.com
  15. Barbour, Jep & Laura; lbarbour1@comcast.net

References 2009

  1. Blaine, John & Dana; Montana Dblaine2002@yahoo.com
  2. Catrett, Chad; Georgia Spud318@hotmail.com
  3. Cook, Darrick; Texas dcook@hp.com
  4. Evans, Karl & Becky; Texas Rebecca@evansservicecompany.com
  5. Fatheree, Ralph & Patti; Texas rfatheree@sbcglobal.net
  6. Foster, Randy & Terry; Texas rfoster@limestonex.com
  7. Fusaroli, Giovanni; Italy fusaroli@libero.it
  8. Gentry, Doug & Debbie; Texas douglas.gentry@oncor.com
  9. Manos, Paul; Florida pamanos@hotmail.com
  10. McQueen, Kyle & Marlena; Texas kmcqueen@sunbeltusa.com
  11. Merkle, Robert & Sarah; Arkansas rjmerkle@suddenlink.net
  12. Myrin, Alarik & Staci; Utah afmyrin@sisna.com
  13. Nash, Corey; Australia Lauren13588@hotmail.com
  14. Nicholls, Val & Debbie; Utah Vdncc84404@yahoo.com
  15. Niegel, Terry; Oregon tniegel@ksbc.com
  16. Nimmons, Andy; Georgia animmons@aol.com
  17. Pollock, Jack; North Carolina jspoll@bellsouth.net
  18. Prince, Tony & Peggy; Montana snakesrus@bresnan.net
  19. Quick, Raymond & Glenda; Montana geq@mtintouch.net
  20. Rogoff, Joseph; California Nat101@roadrunner.com
  21. Rollins, Mike; Utah Mikedixie6@aol.com
  22. Sagrera, Wayne; Louisiana rsagrera@earthlink.net
  23. Simpson, Mark & Diane; Texas dnmelec@outdrs.net
  24. Smith, Dr. Jim & Valerie; Virginia Jsmith_md@hotmail.com
  25. van Zwoll, Wayne PhD; Washington wvanzwoll@amerion.com
  26. Wallace, Bob; Texas tcmtx@msn.com
  27. Witzu, Terry; Canada witzufinancial@hotmail.com
  28. Wleczyk, Dale; Texas drwetc@austin.rr.com